What Happens With You When You Eat Okra? You Would Love This!

In this Aug. 7, 2012 photo, Charles Winford shows some of the okra he has picked at the Harambee Farms community garden in Savannah, Ga. They also grow tomatoes, squash, cantaloupe and watermelon. The garden has helped supply the neighborhood with fresh vegetables and fruits. (AP Photo/Savannah Morning News, Steve Bisson) THE EXAMINER.COM OUT; SFEXAMINER.COM OUT; WASHINGTONEXAMINER.COM OUT

Do you want to tell me that thing that looks like green chili peppers does this to my body?

I always wanted to see why people love this food. Every time I visit the grocery store, I see old women buying this vegetable.

Nothing has attracted me to do the same thing. However, after I read this I think I will start using it.

For those who don’t know, Okra is this vegetable on the picture.

LEARN MORE: http://mamabee.com/eat-okra/

Leave a Reply

