6 Ways To Find Out If Your Friend Is Actually A Friend

I have come to a point in my life where I can honestly say I don’t expect from many people around me anymore. I no longer depend on others for my happiness. Fortunately I have been able to decipher who my true friend was since the very beginning of my friendships. And although many usually say that the ideal way to live a happy life is by surrounding yourself with people who make you happy. Not in all cased though. Often times you can get hurt by those who you consider your absolute favorite person. Eventhough it is unfortunate, it is vital that you depart from any friendship that causes harm. If a friendship is no longer benefitting you, its best of you just end it before you engage in a toxic relationship. Causing harm is bad as it is, now intentionally not ending a toxic relationship is worse. At the end of the day, you matter a lot and it is important that you value yourself because nobody else will.

READ MORE: http://www.ewao.com/a/6-ways-to-find-out-if-your-friend-is-actually-a-friend/

Leave a Reply

