I’ve been traveling the world for 5 years, and here are the 7 best pieces of advice I can give you about money

I’ve been traveling and living abroad for over five years. My life sounds like one big vacation, right? It’s not!

No matter what we do in life, working to obtain money will always be a part of it (unless you’re one of the six Brangelina kids, of course).

After changing my lifestyle to one that involves living in different countries and finding alternative ways to make money, I’ve picked up a few money tips that could be useful should you want a to travel like pro or even live a nomadic expat lifestyle like me.

READ MORE: http://www.businessinsider.com/best-money-advice-from-woman-who-has-been-traveling-world-for-5-years-2016-10/undefined/?utm_content=buffer97b4b&utm_medium=social&utm_source=facebook.com&utm_campaign=buffer-ti#you-dont-need-it-1

Leave a Reply

